Yung Joc – Hustlenomics


    1. Hustlenomics (Intro)
    2. Play Your Cards
    3. Coffee Shop (feat. Gorilla Zoe)
    4. Bottle Poppin’ (feat. Gorilla Zoe)
    5. Hell Yeah (feat. Diddy)

    6. Cut Throat (feat. The Game, Jim Jones & Block)
    7. Hustlemania (Skit)
    8. I’m A G (feat. Bun B & Young Dro)
    9. BYOB
    10. Pak Man
    11. Gettin’ to da Money (feat. Mike Carlito & Gorilla Zoe)

    12. Brand New (feat. Snoop Dogg & Rick Ross)
    13. Livin’ the Life (feat. Southern Girl)
    14. Momma (feat. Jazze Pha)
    15. Chevy Smile (feat. Trick Daddy, Block & Jazze Pha)
    16. Hustlenomics

    Download: Yung Joc – Hustlenomic$
    Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

    Yung Joc is the next hottest thing on the Bad Boy label, his first debut CD wasn’t too big but this for sure will be heating up the charts with the already hot Coffee Shop, and the soon to be top of the charts “Poppin’ Bottles”, my personal favorite track.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here