Promo Only: Rhythm Club July 2008


    1. Let Love Begin (Nicola Fasano Remix) – Flashdrive f./Dee Robert
    2. Let The Music Play (Steely M. Remix Club Mix) – Barry Love
    3. We Break The Dawn (Mr. Mig Remix) – Michelle Williams
    4. Club La La (Jody Den Broeder Dub Mix) – Sirens
    5. Every Word (Wendel Kos Dub) – Ercola f./Daniella
    6. The Girl You Lost To Cocaine (Sander van Doorn Remix) – Sia
    7. The Launch Relaunched (Olav Basoski Mix) – DJ Jean
    8. Waters Of March (Benny Benassi Remix) – Sergio Mendes f./Ledisi
    9. Toca’s Miracle (Inpetto Remix) – Fragma
    10. I Can’t Stand It (Club Mix) – Alex M.
    11. Take A Bow (Subkulcha Club) – Rihanna

    Download: Promo Only: Rhythm Club July 2008


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here