Lil’ Wayne – I Am Not A Human Being Album

Lil’ Wayne‘s eighth studio album, I Am Not A Human Being featuring a good majority of the Young Money crew: Nicki Minaj, Drake, Lil Twist, Jay Sean, Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, & Lil Chuckee.

The album was released digitally on September 27, 2010, coinciding with Wayne’s birthday. The physical version of the album will be released on October 12, 2010. This is the fifth album of Lil’ Wayne recording outside of Tha Carter series of albums.

The two last songs on the album, “YM Banger” & “YM Salute”, are not on the digital download version of the album.

  1. Gonorrhea feat. Drake
  2. Hold Up feat. T-Streets
  3. With You feat. Drake
  4. I Am Not a Human Being
  5. I’m Single feat. Drake
  6. What’s Wrong With Them feat. Nicki Minaj
  7. Right Above It feat. Drake
  8. Popular feat. Lil Twist
  9. That Ain’t Me feat. Jay Sean
  10. Bill Gates
  11. YM Banger feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
  12. YM Salute feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

Listen/Download: Lil’ Wayne – ‘I Am Not A Human Being’ Album

Watch Lil’ Wayne – ‘I Am Not A Human Being’ Music Video

Listen/Download: Lil’ Wayne feat. Drake – Right Above It

Listen/Download: Lil’ Wayne feat. Drake – Gonorrhea

Listen/Download: Lil’ Wayne feat. Lil Twist – Popular


  1. really you r best rapper ever weezy

  2. Bill Ao

    Even locked up Wayne is still killing it! Just got I Am Not a Human Being from and it’s SO HARD! Free Wayne!

  3. Yo dat go hard real talk…….C4……FREE WEEZY…..

  4. NuN oF yA' bUsInEsS

    WeEzY iS tHeE bEsTt He MaKe MyY pUsSy TiNgLe

Pings and Trackbacks

Leave a Reply