Jordin Sparks – Jordin Sparks (RETAIL)


    1. Tattoo
    2. One Step At A Time
    3. No Air (feat. Chris Brown)

    4. Freeze
    5. Shy Boy
    6. Now You Tell Me
    7. Next To You
    8. Just For The Record
    9. Permanent Monday
    10. Young And In Love
    11. See My Side
    12. God Loves Ugly

    13. This Is My Now

    Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShareBadongo
    Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

    Enjoy this AMAZING album! I love Jordin Sparks, and I love this album. Make sure to pick it up this TUESDAY! Let’s make it number one!


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here