Gucci Mane – Back To The Traphouse (Retail)


    1. Freaky Gurl (Remix) (feat. Lil’ Kim & Ludacris)
    2. 16 Fever
    3. 15 Minutes Past The Diamond
    4. I Know Why (feat. Pimp C., Rich Boy & Blaze-1)
    5. I Might Be (feat. Shawnna & The Game)
    6. What I’m Talking Bout
    7. Bird Flu
    8. Drink It Straight (feat. Trey Songz)
    9. Jump The Line
    10. G-Love (U Don’t Love Me) (feat. LeToya Luckett)
    11. Stash House
    12. I’m Cool
    13. I Move Chickens
    14. Ballers (feat. Shawnna)

    Download: MegauploadRapidsharezShare

    Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

    In respect of Pimp C (RIP) I have delayed in posting this release – also not to mention leaks are becoming a problem and I was asked nicely about this release to not leak it early and I am following wishes. Enjoy this CD, Gucci Mane is one of my favorite Rappers.. really check this out if you’re a fan of some nice Hip-Hop/Rap. OUT NOW!!


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here