Gorilla Zoe – Welcome To The Zoo


    1. Do Something
    2. Hood Nigga
    3. Money Man
    4. Tryna Make A Jug (Feat. Big Gee)
    5. Crack Muzik (This That Muzik) (Feat. Jody Breeze)
    6. Battle Field (Feat. Block And Big Gee)

    7. Take Your Shoes Off (Feat. Yung Joc)
    8. I Know
    9. Count On Me (Feat. Jody Breeze And JC)
    10. Real Motherfucker (Feat. Boyz N Da Hood)
    11. Juice Box (Feat. Yung Joc)
    12. Money Up
    13. You Don’t Know Me (Feat. D. Woods)
    14. Lil Shawty

    15. Last Time I Checked

    Download: Gorilla Zoe – Welcome To The Zoo
    Purchase: Amazon.comiTunes

    Gorilla Zoe is the biggest thing on the Bad Boy label this year. The hottest urban album in my opinion, “Hood Nigga” is one of my favorite / chillest tracks that I know of this year.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here