Fergie – The Dutchess (JP Reissue Retail)


    01. Fergalicious (Feat. will.i.am)
    02. Clumsy
    03. All That I Got (The Make-Up Song) (Feat. will.i.am)
    04. London Bridge
    05. Pedestal
    06. Voodoo Doll
    07. Glamorous (Feat. Ludacris)
    08. Here I Come
    09. Velvet
    10. Big Girls Don’t Cry
    11. Mary Jane Shoes (Feat. Rita Marley & The I-Three’s)
    12. Losing My Ground
    13. Finally
    14. Get Your Hands Up (Feat. Black Eyed Peas) (Bonus Track)
    15. Wake Up (Bonus Track)
    16. Paradise (Bonus Track) / Maybe We Can Take A Ride (Hidden Track)
    17. Pick It Up (Feat. will.i.am) (JP Bonus Track)
    18. Big Girls Don’t Cry (Feat. Sean Kingston) (Remix) (JP Bonus Track)
    19. Clumsy (Remix) (JP Bonus Track)

    Download: Megaupload
    Purchase: HMV.co.jp


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here