Bullet For My Valentine – Scream Aim Fire (Japanese Edition)


    1. Scream Aim Fire
    2. Eye Of The Storm
    3. Hearts Burst Into Fire
    4. Waking The Demon
    5. Disappear
    6. Deliver Us From Evil
    7. Take It Out On Me
    8. Say Goodnight
    9. End Of Days
    10. Last To Know
    11. Forever And Always
    12. No Easy Way Out (Bonus Track)

    Scream Aim Fire is the second studio album by Welsh metalcore band Bullet for My Valentine, set for release on January 28, 2008, as stated in Kerrang!. The band have stated that this next album will be considerably heavier than their previous album. The album artwork was released on the band’s website, on November 30th. The whole album was put up on January 21 (excluding the bonus track), but downloads are not available.

    A 15-minute album commentary was released on the US digital single for “Scream Aim Fire“, released on December 18, 2007, with the additional track “Eye of the Storm”, which was also released on a an free Kerrang! CD and as a free download for signing up to the Sony BMG mailing list.

    Download: MegauploadZippyshare – Rapidshare
    Purchase: Amazon – iTunes


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here